Empress XLVI
Francesca DiFerro
empress@iscee.org

Emperor XLVI
Eric Pollard
emperor@iscee.org

President of the Board
Don Prentice
president@iscee.org

Vice President of the Board
Felicia Raissner
vp@iscee.org

Secretary of the Board
Nate Fincher
secretary@iscee.org

Treasurer of the Board
Bill Sullivan
treasurer@iscee.org

College of Monarchs Representative
Maliena Bitchcock
college@iscee.org

ISCEE
PO Box 3243
Eugene OR, 97401