Empress XLV
Maliena Bitchcock
empress@iscee.org

Emperor XLV
Hunter Downe-Knightly
emperor@iscee.org

President of the Board
Don Prentice
president@iscee.org

Vice President of the Board
Aaron Mantell
vp@iscee.org

Secretary of the Board
Francesca DiFerro
secretary@iscee.org

Treasurer of the Board
Bill Sullivan
treasurer@iscee.org

College of Monarchs Representative
Facisha Farce
college@iscee.org

ISCEE
PO Box 3243
Eugene OR, 97401